17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART III

COUNTDOWN: 68 DAYS TO KOREA

After deciding what I will write for all of my 5 individual articles, I’ve been spending much time researching (surprisingly how much I learn more of the topic as well!). My Korean friend has also helped me with one of the articles , so I’m really thankful for that. My sister listened/chipped in to my ideas, and proof read. I’ve also dug out some of the photos I took previously and completed my first team article as well! I will share the links when my articles have been published! 

The other day I’ve also received my welcome pack/parcel! Because I am not based in Seoul, so I cannot attend the orientation, but you can read it here.

Read more about the 17th Incheon Asian Games here~
Incheon Asian Games blog
Orientation for Blogger Crew
I also wrote about my role here and here.

9 thoughts on “17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART III

  1. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART IV | skiesy

  2. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VI | skiesy

  3. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VII | skiesy

  4. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VIII | skiesy

  5. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X | skiesy

  6. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X | skiesy

  7. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XI | skiesy

  8. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XII | skiesy

  9. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XIII | skiesy

Leave a Reply

