17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART II

(Updated. I am not sure why the original entry went missing. But let me recall what I wrote.)

I promised to write more about my role as the 17th Asian Games Incheon 2014 Blogger Crew (read more here)

Basically there are 15 of us from 13 countries. We will pen five individual articles over a period of five months (till May 2014). During this period, we will also contribute to five team articles.

Upon being notified of my role, I’ve been busy brainstorming for ideas, thinking of what the readers will like to know, what I like to share, what I like to write, what do I already know and what do I not know. I’ve also spoken to my only Korean friend Darcy, and discussed some ideas with my sister. Because I will be out of town (will spend one month in Korea!) from End March to End April 2014, I have to also plan ahead or even write my article for that month ahead of time! Every first Monday of the month, till May, will be the day where my articles are due! I already know what I want to write for the next few months and have started researching on those topics. I realised that I learn more myself as I write them. In fact, I’ve been writing till the wee mornings so I probably need more sleep on and off.

I will not share with you what I wrote as yet. Hear from me again when my articles are being published!

Details~
Incheon Asian Games Blog, Facebook, Twitter

9 thoughts on “17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART II

  1. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART IV | skiesy

  2. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VI | skiesy

  3. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VII | skiesy

  4. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VIII | skiesy

  5. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X | skiesy

  6. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X | skiesy

  7. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XI | skiesy

  8. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XII | skiesy

  9. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XIII | skiesy

Leave a Reply

