17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART IV

IAG Twitter shared the entry I wrote about my role as the Blogger Crew (click here and here; sorry for the broken links, I’ve fixed it). Along the way I hope to continue to share more about my experience as an IAG Blogger Crew. I hope this will get more people interested to know more about the Incheon Asian Games and engage more people to follow the Games!

I’m also happy to share that my first article has been published (read it here)! I don’t think it is surprising that I wrote something regarding sports and Korean dramas – “Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies”.

How did I decide on my first topic?

I’ve been watching Korean dramas all these years (in fact I only watch/only have time for Korean productions these days), so naturally I wanted to share more about the top Korean dramas and movies with sports-theme. I did some initial research and saw that a fellow Blogger Crew wrote about it (read it here and here). Hence I decide to approach it from another angle, that is, the life lessons that one can learn from watching these films. I also discussed with Seieun, from the Incheon Asian Games committee about my topic and there you go, you saw the final product!

Details~
Incheon Asian Games Blog, Facebook, Twitter
I wrote about my role here, here and here.
Mention of my role at IAG Twitter here
My article – Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies

IAG Twitter mention 1IAG Facebook Article 1IAG Blog Article 1

8 thoughts on “17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART IV

  1. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VI | skiesy

  2. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VII | skiesy

  3. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VIII | skiesy

  4. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X | skiesy

  5. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X | skiesy

  6. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XI | skiesy

  7. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XII | skiesy

  8. Pingback: 17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XIII | skiesy

Leave a Reply

