17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VI

COUNTDOWN: 39 DAYS TO KOREA.

I am excited to share that my second article has been published (read it here)! This time, I interviewed my Korean friend Darcy about his perspective of Incheon ^^

How did I decide on my second topic?

I was talking to Darcy about my role as the Blogger Crew of Incheon Asian Games. He gave me some pointers, offered his help and through our conversations, I thought perhaps he could share his views of Incheon (before running Memory Pension in Jeju, Darcy was living in Incheon)! Do notice the lovely photos, courtesy of photo journalist of Kihoilbo, Choi Min Gyu, a friend of Darcy! I am thankful to both Darcy and Min Gyu ^^

Details~
Incheon Asian Games Blog, Facebook, Twitter
I wrote about my role here, here, here and here.
My article – Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies
My second article – A local perspective of Incheon

IncheonTwitter

IncheonFBIncheonBlog

Leave a Reply

