17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VII

COUNTDOWN: 32 DAYS TO KOREA.

Korea Tourism Organisation recently ran a contest on Facebook – write a love note to anyone/ anything and they will pick 50 messages, go up to N Seoul Tower and write it on locks! They will upload the photos of the locks for voting! Top 3 messages will then win vouchers.

And so, I wrote a note on how I feel for Incheon Asian Games. KTO selected my note and wrote it on a teddy-bear shaped lock! Will you vote for me @ http://goo.gl/nzNvpF

Love Note for Incheon Asian Games 2

I don’t think I will win and winning is not the most important thing. But rather I think it expresses how I feel for IAG ^^ I will try to find the lock when I am there !

Details of Incheon Asian Games ~
Incheon Asian Games BlogFacebookTwitter
I wrote about my role hereherehere and here.
My article – Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies
My second article – A local perspective of Incheon

One thought on “17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VII

  1. Pingback: 2014 Incheon Asian Games Facebook | skiesy

Leave a Reply

