17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART VIII

COUNTDOWN: 22 DAYS TO KOREA

Sg sports events_Twitter

Sg sports events_Blog

I am excited to share with you that my third article has been published (read it here)!

This topic is a chosen topic for me, and I realised that I learnt more about the sports landscape in Singapore as much as the readers would! And it gets interesting when you really see what’s going on. Just the other day when I finished a game of floorball (I’m such a lousy player, but that’s for another day), my peers and I walked past the Sports Hub. They got pretty excited talking about it !

Hope you enjoy the article!

On a side note, my 1-month holiday in Korea is really close. I am so busy trying to finish everything!

Details~
Incheon Asian Games BlogFacebookTwitter
I wrote about my role hereherehere and here.
My article – Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies
My second article – A local perspective of Incheon, and my third article – Rising Host of Major Sports Events – Singapore

Leave a Reply

