17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART IX

COUNTDOWN: 14 DAYS TO KOREA

Windmills02

And here you go, my next article (read it here)!

How did I decide on this topic?

Personally there are many things that I can do in Korea – hiking, camping, rowing a boat, going to the mountains (basically really my wish list for a holiday!). It definitely takes rounds of elimination (haha!) to decide where to go for our one month in Korea. Hence I thought it is apt to write about the various options available for those visiting Korea.

And for those who have Instagram and loves countryside/farming, you got to check out Windmills02’s Instagram account. She loves in Hamyang and posts daily photos of the nature places/plantation/organic food etc.

Details~
Incheon Asian Games Blog, Facebook, Twitter
Introduction of Blogger Crew
I wrote about my role here, here, here, here and here.
My articles:
Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies
A local perspective of Incheon
Rising Host of Major Sports Events – Singapore
Experiencing Korea through Boundless Options

Leave a Reply

