Thank You Innisfree!

COUNTDOWN: 10 DAYS TO KOREA.

IMG_20140318_215804

 

Thanks to Innisfree Singapore, I get to enjoy the rest of their Eco Science White C line, which consists of the Eco Science White C lotion, Eco Science White C Sleeping Pack and Eco Science White C Skin (which is the toner). Can’t wait to use them and do keep a lookout for my reviews!

I’ve also previously posted a review on Innisfree Eco Science White C Double Serum, which I like to provide you with an update: I’ve been using the product daily since then (except on Saturdays, which is my Mask Day!) and think my skin is getting its daily share of moisture and brightness! I am going to continue using it and guess what, my sister is going to use it as well!

Leave a Reply

