17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART X

COUNTDOWN: 4 DAYS TO KOREA.

Read my next article here – Singapore’s Top Medal Contenders in the Incheon Asian Games!

This topic is a chosen topic for me! And so I wrote about my favourite sport (every Saturday is a swim day!), a popular sport in Singapore (table tennis!) and an upcoming and probably unfamiliar one for me- archery. I think it is pretty interesting when I tried to do a small recap on the swimmers in Singapore history (am sure my dad likes Ang Peng Siong).

Anyway I am leaving for Korea pretty soon! My work week (which already started on the Sunday night; but there are folks who never really gotten theirs) will end on Wednesday. I realised there are many things that look forward to/I can’t wait for them to come, after my one-month holiday in Korea, like – finishing the EPL, World Cup, doing alot more sports, reading, cooking and many other random little life stuff.

Details~

Incheon Asian Games BlogFacebookTwitter
I wrote about my role hereherehere and here.
My article – Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and movies
Other articles inclued: A local perspective of Incheon, Rising Host of Major Sports Events – Singapore, Experiencing Korea Through Boundless OptionsSingapore’s Top Medal Contenders in the Incheon Asian Games

Leave a Reply

