Jecheon, Tongyeong and Muju selected as tourism cities of 2016

Jecheon, Tongyeong and Muju

KTO photo (read article here)

This news was published in April, but I was too busy holidaying in Korea to share it ^^

I am actually not familiar with both Jecheon and Muju. So I briefly read up and learnt that Jecheon is known for its beautiful mountains and lake environments (I love mountains!) and Muju has lovely Cherry Blossoms road along its mountains (mountains!). I am sold! By the way, does anyone know which cities are the “tourism cities in 2015”? (I cannot seem to find the information)

P/S – I cannot yet publish part 4 of my Gurye story because some materials are used for my last Incheon Asian Games article as well ^^

Leave a Reply

