17TH ASIAN GAMES INCHEON 2014 BLOGGER “CREW” – PART XII

IMG_6540

Picture: The little pinkish patches at the bottom of the mountains are cherry blossoms (trees)^^

I am really excited to share that my article is out – Enjoy the Korean Outdoors!. The materials and photos were based on my 2014 #31KoreaDays ^^ I enjoyed writing it and hope you enjoy reading it too, or even consider including them for your next trip!

This makes my day, together with the fact that I managed to take a morning walk today, and knowing that the McDonald near my home is screening World Cup matches^^

Details~

Incheon Asian Games BlogFacebookTwitter
I wrote about my role hereherehere and here.
My articles: Life lessons we learn from watching sports dramas and moviesA local perspective of IncheonRising Host of Major Sports Events – SingaporeExperiencing Korea Through Boundless OptionsSingapore’s Top Medal Contenders in the Incheon Asian Games2015 Southeast Asian Games and SingaporeSingapore and Asian GamesThe 2014 Incheon Asian Games: Chinese Version with English Translations, Enjoy the Korean Outdoors!

Leave a Reply

