2014 Global Seoul-Mates (Updated)

To those who are reading my blog^^, I am (super duper) happy to share with you that I am selected by the Seoul Metropolitan Government to be a 2014 Global Seoul-Mate!

Briefly, the main duties of a Global Seoul-Mate are as follow:

  • Discover and promote Seoul through various form of online content (text/photos/videos)
  • Share Seoul-specific news
  • Participate in assigned “missions” set by Seoul Metropolitan Government

I hope to fulfill them as I share with you my passion. Hope you continue to read my blog ^^

Details~
Read more the appointment here and here; how to go about reading more such posts (click here)

2 thoughts on “2014 Global Seoul-Mates (Updated)

  1. Pingback: 2014 GLOBAL SEOUL-MATES (Part 2) | skiesy

Leave a Reply

