2014 GLOBAL SEOUL-MATES (Part 2)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Thank you Seoul Metropolitan Government for the gift ^^ I didn’t know what to expect when the post office left a slip for me to pick up a parcel from the Pop Station (aka a system where you pick up your parcel at the designated lockers).

And I found this for me – Adidas climachill sport tee, special Seoul edition! All ready for my exercise days, and of course sharing more about Korea!

Details~
I previously wrote about being a 2014 Global Seoul Mate (read here).

4 thoughts on “2014 GLOBAL SEOUL-MATES (Part 2)

  1. We have the same tee, though different colour and the “Seoul” tag is at different place as well.. Wow, I am now interested to dig the rest of the Seoul Mate’s gifts, I’m curious.. lol! Btw, congratz once again! 🙂

  2. yap i did! you login in and under “Global Seoul Mate Activities”, find the “write” button … then u can submit yours =) hope it works for u!

Leave a Reply

