Darcy’s fishing

Remember my Jeju friend, Darcy? Previously I shared a story about Darcy’s fishes, and his Memory in Jeju Pension (go stay with him!).

Here’s some photos that Darcy shared with me – he caught the fish on the left, and bought the one on the right ^^* Despite suffering from sunburn, obviously he has been enjoying fishing in Jeju… I’ve been telling him to employ me so that I can be living on an island and spending my days fishing/farming (TT so far he has yet to offer me a job!).

KakaoTalk_20140816_202520176 KakaoTalk_20140816_203002304

KakaoTalk_20140816_2030025883

You can follow him on Instagram and Facebook, where he posts photos of Jeju (his pension, baseball matches that he goes to, his fishing adventures), and yummy food (harvests from his farm, sashimi, BBQ meat, beer etc). And if you ever go Jeju, please say Hi to him for me!

Leave a Reply

