Busan Spa Land Centum City

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

We didn’t hit the Jimjibang the first thing we arrived in Busan (via the KTX), but since the last I shared about #31KoreanDays was our experience in Seoul Siloam jimjibang (read here), I decided to talk about our experiences in Busan Spa Land Centum City 스파랜드 센텀시티 ahead of the other Busan posts.

It being our second experience in the jimjibang (my parents’ first!), we sort of expected what to do. Its pretty much the same as what I shared earlier. But Busan Spa Land is newer, and thus makes the whole experience more comfortable and relaxing. We went on a Tuesday evening and it wasn’t too crowded as well. There are various saunas rooms to visit, which is really fun – though I didn’t spend much time in the cold ones.

You got to note that there is a 4-hour limit, so unlike other jimjibang where you can sleep over for a night, you can’t do so here. I also find myself torn between spending more time in the bath pool or in the various saunas rooms (I definitely can stand/ enjoy being in the super hot rooms).

We also managed to grab some snacks – eggs and patbingsu (despite my persistently stubborn cough) to share. I thought my cough would stop after being in the saunas (with all the sweating) but it didn’t happen.

If you visit Busan, I would highly recommend you to enjoy the Spa Land! I’ll grab the chance to visit them again the next time^^

(I read that foreigners get to enjoy some discounts from the entrance fee but was told there wasn’t true when I was there. The discount might have expired but if anyone know otherwise, do share with us!)

Details~
Read more about #31KoreanDays here

One thought on “Busan Spa Land Centum City

  1. Pingback: BUSAN & SPRING 2014 (PART 3) | skiesy

Leave a Reply

