Annecy, France 2016

Annecy France is famous for Lake Annecy. But to me, I remember Annecy for Semnoz Plateau. We took the Summer Line up – I really can’t quite see how we can hike up (but I think you really can!).

It’s windy (read: cold) despite such a good sunny day when we were up there. After a while we had a meal and came down. I wish we would stay up there all day long.

And yes, after almost 18 months of cherry blossoms at Hadong being my wallpaper, it’s this blue, blue sky that I want to see mostly:

IMG_0114.JPG

 

 

IMG_9978.JPGIMG_9994.JPGIMG_0049.JPGIMG_0026.JPGIMG_0028.JPGIMG_0032.JPGIMG_0047.JPGIMG_0066.JPGIMG_0071.JPGIMG_0103.JPGIMG_0104.JPG

IMG_0019.JPGIMG_0020.JPGIMG_0021.JPG

 

2 thoughts on “Annecy, France 2016

Leave a Reply

